WesTrac Used Parts Contacts

Content Begin

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Used Parts Marketing Manager

Travis Cargill
(08) 9362 7437
0439 905 521
travis.cargill@westrac.com.au

Used Parts Sales Representative

Nick Allsworth
(08) 9362 7440
0408 734 921   
nick.allsworth@westrac.com.au

Used Parts Sales Representative

Allister Routley
(08) 9362 7439
0407 089 119
allister.routley@westrac.com.au

Used Parts Sales Co-ordinator

Jim Vellinga
(08) 9362 7438
0407 196 475
jim.vellinga@westrac.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Used Parts Marketing Manager

Sean Dunn
(02) 4028 5504
0428 417 973
sean.dunn@westrac.com.au

Used Parts Sales Representative

Buddhi Edirisuriya
(02) 4028 5501 
0457 516 201
buddhi.edirisuriya@westrac.com.au

Used Parts Coordinator

Scott Berry
(02) 4028 5513
0427 479 704
scott.berry@westrac.com.au